Do you hear my heart beating?!

Wow! If you have tried to access my blog in the last several hours, you probably know why my heart is thumping away! I logged on this morning to find that I had no blogs!! As in totally gone! I couldn’t log into my email or my dashboard. Thankfully it only took about an hour to get it restored, but I am sure you all can imagine the sick feeling in my stomach thinking I had lost everything!

This leads me to a very important question! How do you back up your blogger blog?

2 thoughts on “Do you hear my heart beating?!

Leave a Reply

