First Featured!

What a surprise this morning when I received a comment from DaNita from Delightful Order letting me know that my first crafty effort was being featured as part of their “Featuring You Showcase” from their Thursday link party!

I have to admit I was pretty tickled, considering how new I am to all of this. I am working on my next project as we speak and hope to have something to show you all soon!

Thank you so much to everyone who clicked on my link to give me enough hits to make the top ten! You guys are the best.

 

4 thoughts on “First Featured!

Leave a Reply

